Förlåt!

Men det blir ju så jävla roligt när det översätts från svenska till engelska!!!

"I was about to happen really bad tonight! Lost concentration on E4 between Glasgow and Liverpool when I was on the way home from a friend. Driven out into the grass on the right side, then tjongade me into the cementrefugen. But nothing worse than punk, features lantern back and forward happened. I am not injured at all.

But I learn enough not to run for a while, I think, even if this was the first accident I have experienced after 10 years with a licence. * puff * "

ASGARVAR!! Bästa är ju helt klart "then tjongade me into the cementrefugen" och "But nothing worse than punk"

Moahahaha!
Läs originalinlägget här: http://thyroid.se/wondervoll/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0